top of page
background5.jpg
emergence2023-logo.png

Global Conference

14 FEBRUARY TO 14 APRIL 2023, VIRTUAL

THE FIRST GLOBAL INVESTMENT EVENT OF ITS KIND

3K

INVESTORS, FOUNDER & INDUSTRY LEADERS

170+

INTERNATIONAL SPEAKERS

MONTHS

2

OF EDUCATION, PITCH, NETWORKING AND MORE

LOGOS.png

We are igniting Growth and Innovation for a Better Tomorrow

Experience the globes foremost investment conference, connecting all corners of the ecosystem for 2 months of non-stop networking and growth.

BACKGOUND-WAVE2.png

WHAT TO EXPECT AT EMERGENCE GLOBAL?

NETWORKING

GLOBAL

with the whole investment ecosystem

PROFESIONAL INVESTORS

(VC, Angels, family offices, HNW...)

FOUNDERS & CEOs

INDUSTRY LEADERS & GOVERNEMENTS

These connections can provide valuable insights and a chance to learn from industry leaders. In addition, attendees can network with 180 high-growth non-public companies, giving them the chance to potentially make connections that could be beneficial to their professional growth. Don't miss out on the opportunity to expand your professional network and gain valuable insights at the conference. Don't let geography hold you back from growing your network and advancing your career.

REGISTER TO JOIN THE NETWORKING> 

BACKGOUND-WAVE2.png

Webinars, keynote speakers,
panel session & more

EVENTS

14.png

ONLINE

kelda-fundraises-1-35m-for-carbon-saving-shower-1024x640.jpg

The future of Capital Raising

Demo + Hosted Webinar

16/2/23

17:00 GMT 

04:00 AM AEDT 

12:00 PM EST 

The future of Capital Raising
Demo + Hosted webinar
16/02/2023 - 

17:00 GMT - 12:00 AM EST 

Learn how CRIISP and CapCircle can help you access exclusive private investment opportunities that are the most relevant to you thanks to our AI/ML matchmaking engine.

During the second part of the event, Richard White from Kelda Showers will talk about the new Air-Powered™ technology.

Haatch

Information Session

23/2/23

16:00 GMT 

03:00 AM AEDT 

11:00 PM EST 

Haatch
Information Session
23/2/2023 - 16:00 GMT - 11:00 AM EST

The UK's Award Winning Pre-Seed Fund.

Award-Winning Investors backing Entrepreneurs from Pre-Seed to Exit. Investments via Haatch Angel and their SEIS, EIS & Follow On funds from Haatch Ventures.

empty-microbiology-laboratory-with-nobody-it-prepared-genetic-mutation-test.jpg

Foodtech & Climate Tech

Panel Sessions + Pitch

7/3/23

15:50 GMT 

02:50 AM AEDT 

11:50 AM EST 

Food Tech & Climate Tech
Panel Sessions + Pitch
7/3/23 - 15:50 GMT - 11:55 AM EST

Learm more about FishFrom with Andrew Robertson 

 

Join Food Tech panel session with:

- Jean-Gabriel Tarnaud, Doehler Ventures

- Isabella Iglesias-Musachio,  Bosque Foods

- Silla Scheepens, Future Food Fund

- Nicolaus Norden, Nicolaus Norden

Learn from our Climate Tech experts: 

- Sonia Weymouller, VentureSouq

- Sofia Hmich, Future Positive Capital

- Tong Gu, Pact VC

- Rachel Delacour, Sweep

glowing-social-media-icons-night-panoramic-city-view-bangkok-asia-concept-networking-estab

Emerging Markets

Panel Session + Keynote

16/3/23

16:00 GMT 

03:00 AM AEDT 

12:00 PM EST 

Emerging Markets
Panel Session + Keynote+ Webinar
16/3/23 - 16:00GMT - 12:00 PM EST

The event will start by a webinar with Jisp  a trading solution who monetises in-store shopper engagement. 

Followed by a panel seesion about Emerging Markets with:

- Zacariah George, Launch Africa Ventures

- Gaurav Dhar, Marshal Equipment & Trading Co. LLC

Get insights from Brendan Rogers, the Co-founder of 2am VC, a seed fund investing in the next generation of entrepreneurs in india. 

background5-lighter.jpg

MORE EVENTS TO BE ANNOUNCED 

Online

More dates

coming soon

Heading 6
Heading 6
Heading 6

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

beautiful-grassy-field-with-windmills-distance-blue-sky.jpg

ESG Session

Panel Session & Keynote

21/2/23

00:00 GMT 

11:00 AM AEDT 

19:00 EST 

ESG
Session
Panel session
21/2/23 
11:00 AM AEDT  - 19:00 EST

with Jeremy Biggs, Co-founder & CEO of Misio

More Panellists announcements soon

ai-technology-brain-background-digital-transformation-concept (1).jpg

Artificial Intelligence

Panel Session

23/2/23

16:00 GMT 

03:00 AM AEDT 

11:00 PM EST 

Artificial Intelligence
Panel session and Info Session
28/2/2023 - 16:00 GMT - 11:00 AM EST

Join us for a panel session on AI investments to gain valuable insights into this rapidly growing field. Our experts will share their knowledge on current market trends, the benefits and risks of investing in AI companies, and strategies for maximizing returns. The discussion will delve into the impact of AI on various industries and provide a comprehensive understanding of the opportunities and potential rewards of investing in AI.

blue-purple-technology-circuit.jpg

Web 3.0, AI & Deeptech

Panel Sessions + Fireside Chat

9/3/23

16:00 GMT 

03:00 AM AEDT 

12:00 PM EST 

Web 3.0, AI & Deeptech
Panel Sessions + Fireside Chat
9/9/23 - 16:00 GMT - 12:00PM EST

Join us as we delve into the world of artificial intelligence with: Rob Cossins, Scribe.

Explore the decentralized future of Web3.0 with our expert panel.

- Barbara iyayi, Unicorn Growth Capital

- Sean Yu, BACKED VC

UK DeepTech LandscapeFireside Chat with: Owen Thompson, Cambridge Future Tech and Jem Davies, My Voice AI

 

Emergence Sydney

Live & Online

Investment Conference

23/3/23 - 24/3/23

09:00 AEDT

Emergence Sydney

Live & Online

Investment Conference
23 & 24 MARCH 2023 - 9:00 AM AEDT

This event is a once-a-year opportunity where an audience of such scale and wisdom can congregate and create connections. Spanning 6 years, we are proud to speak of its success in many forms.

A venue for global high-net-worth investors, investment groups, family offices, government bodies, and large corporate entities to discover, learn, network, and create invaluable connections with Australia’s leading emerging companies.

beautiful-grassy-field-with-windmills-distance-blue-sky.jpg

Chasing Rainbows VC

Info Session & Keynote

21/2/23

17:00 GMT 

00:00 AM AEDT 

09:00 PST

Chasing Rainbows
+ Hambro Perks
Info session + Keynote Speaker
21/2/23 
07:00 GMT - 09:00 PST 

with Jeremy Biggs, Co-founder & CEO of Misio

More Panellists announcements soon

futuristic-smart-city-with-5g-global-network-technology (1).jpg

Fintech & SaaS

Panel Sessions

2/3/23

16:00 GMT 

03:00 AM AEDT 

11:00 PM EST 

Fintech & SaaS
Panel Sessions
2/3/23 - 16:00 GMT - 11:00AM EST

Join the Fintech panel session with:
- Shameer Sachdev from Growth Gorilla

- Alexandra Piedrahita from QED Investors

- Nick Jones from Galvanise Capital

Then get some insights about Saas with:

- Darko Butina from DaFund

- Eva Dobrzanska from True Altitude

medicine-doctor-woman-hand-working-with-computer-virtual-dashboard-as-medical-network-conc

Consumer Tech & Innovation in Health

Panel Sessions 

14/3/23

16:00 GMT 

03:00 AM AEDT 

12:00 PM EST 

Consumer Tech & Innovation in Health
Panel Sessions
14/3/23 - 16:00 GMT - 12:00PM EST

Join our panel of experts as they navigate the exciting world of consumer tech investment and explore the opportunities and challenges of investing in this rapidly evolving sector.

Follower by an insightful Innovation in Health panel with: 

-Hana Besbes, Heal Capital  

-Isabel Fox, Outsized VC

- Angelika Vlachou, High-Tech Grunderfonds

- Dr. Christoph Massner, Early Bird Venture Capital

WI Emergence D3-27.jpg

Emergence London

Live & Online

Investment Conference

31/3/23

09:00 GMT

Emergence London

Live & Online

Investment Conference
31 March 2023 - 9:00 GMT

This event is a once-a-year opportunity where an audience of such scale and wisdom can congregate and create connections. Spanning 6 years, we are proud to speak of its success in many forms.

A venue for global high-net-worth investors, investment groups, family offices, government bodies, and large corporate entities to discover, learn, network, and create invaluable connections with Australia’s leading emerging companies.

CHOOSE YOUR EMERGENCE EXPERIENCE

Benefits
In Person ticket
Online only ticket

Paul Miller

Managing Partner & CEO

Bethnal Green Ventures

Uzma Choudry

BioTech Lead

Octopus Ventures

Stew Glynn

Managing Partner (Co-founder)

TEN13

Lel Smits Profile Image - Lelde Smits.jpg

Lel Smits

Co-Founder & Executive Director

The Capital Network

Yash Varma

Founder & General Partner

Empress Capital

background6-TER.jpg

2023 SPEAKERS

EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Daniel-Veytsblit.png

Daniel Veytsblit

Founding Partner

Backbone Partners.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Noirin-Mosley.png

Noirin Mosley

Partner - New Markets, Emerging Technology

and Advisory

Gencap Wealth.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Lelde-Smits.png

Lelde Smits

Co Founder &

Executive Director

The Capital Network.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Cath-Rogers.png

Cath Rogers

Partner

Antler.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Stew-Glynn.png

Stew Glynn

Managing Partner

(Co-Founder)

TEN13.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Peter-Mobbs.png

Peter Mobbs

Founding Partner

Five Sigma.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Yash-Varma.png

Yash Varma

Founder &

General Partner

Empress Capital.png
EMERGENCE-SPEAKER-AU_Todd-Forest.png

Todd Forest

Managing Director

NAB Ventures 2.png

ALREADY OVER 100+ INVESTMENT GROUPS PARTICIPATING AT EMERGENCE...
WILL YOU BE IN?